New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Prateek Kaushik Cognizant Tech Solns India Pvt
  • Luke Savage American International Co Ltd
  • Eric Seim Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Dustin Shea Farmers Group
  • Jonathan Wheat Zurich American Insurance

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Michael Sean Andrion-Kincheloe Markel Specialty
  • Richard William Farley Liberty Mutual
  • Manuel Galang Zurich American Insurance
  • Mark S Holmes Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Manuel Lawrence State Farm - California
  • Victoria Louie Zenith Insurance Co
  • Christopher Murray CSAA Insurance Exchange
  • Stephanie Nicholas Marsh Inc
  • Tatianna Norris Woodruff-Sawyer & Co
  • John M Pavliga Accident Fund Ins Co-America
  • Pavan Shah Infosys Technologies Ltd
  • Wallace Brian Simmons CSAA Insurance Exchange
  • Wayne Viegas CSAA Insurance Exchange
  • Maria K. Villanueva United States Liability Ins Gr